Global Trade Monitor is presented by Greenberg Traurig’s International Trade Practice. Rapid growth across the globe, coupled with the United States’ preeminent position in international trade, has led to friction and growing pains – but more importantly, to expanded opportunities. Global Trade Monitor addresses the many crucial facets of international trade, including new developments, the laws, treaties, policies and politics that shape this all-important relationship.

The Global Trade Monitor blog team includes:

Irwin P. Altschuler
Chair, International Trade Practice
+1 202.530.8501
altschuleri@gtlaw.com

 

 
James L. Bacchus
Former Chair, WTO Appellate Body
+1 407.418.2400
bacchusj@gtlaw.com
 

 

Erik de Bie
Shareholder
+31 20 301 7415
debiee@eu.gtlaw.com

 

 

Kara M. Bombach
Shareholder
+1 202.533.2334
bombachk@gtlaw.com

 

 

Cyril T. Brennan
Shareholder
+1 202.533.2342
brennanct@gtlaw.com

 

 

Sonali Dohale
Associate
+1 202.533.2381
dohales@gtlaw.com

 

 

Sandra D. Gonzalez
Shareholder
+1 512.320.7234
gonzalezsd@gtlaw.com

 

 

Rosa S. Jeong
Shareholder
+1 202.533.2328
jeongr@gtlaw.com

 

 

Arturo Jessel
Advisor
+1 202.530.8506
jessela@gtlaw.com

 

 

Renee A. Latour
Shareholder
+1 202.533.2358
latourr@gtlaw.com

 

 

Michael X. Marinelli
Shareholder
+1 202.530.8503
marinellimx@gtlaw.com

 

 

Daniel E. Parga
Associate
+1 202.533.2355
pargad@gtlaw.com

 

 

Donald S. Stein
Shareholder
+1 202.530.8502
steind@gtlaw.com