Global Trade Monitor is presented by Greenberg Traurig’s Global Trade & Investment Practice. Rapid growth across the globe, coupled with the United States’ preeminent position in international trade, has led to friction and growing pains – but more importantly, to expanded opportunities. Global Trade Monitor addresses the many crucial facets of international trade, including new developments, the laws, treaties, policies and politics that shape this all-important relationship.

The Global Trade Monitor blog team includes:

Irwin P. Altschuler
Chair, Global Trade & Investment Practice
+1 202.530.8501
altschuleri@gtlaw.com

 

 
James L. Bacchus
Shareholder
+1 202.530.8530
bacchusj@gtlaw.com
 

 

David A. Baron
Shareholder
+1 202.331.3165
barond@gtlaw.com

 

 

Erik de Bie
Shareholder
+31 20 301 7415
debiee@eu.gtlaw.com

 

 

Kara M. Bombach
Shareholder
+1 202.533.2334
bombachk@gtlaw.com

 

 

Cyril T. Brennan
Associate
+1 202.533.2342
brennanct@gtlaw.com

 

 

Sandra D. Gonzalez
Associate
+1 512.320.7234
gonzalezsd@gtlaw.com

 

 

Rosa S. Jeong
Shareholder
+1 202.533.2328
jeongr@gtlaw.com

 

 

Arturo Jessel
Advisor
+1 202.530.8506
jessela@gtlaw.com

 

 

Renee A. Latour
Shareholder
+1 202.533.2358
latourr@gtlaw.com

 

 

Michael X. Marinelli
Shareholder
+1 202.530.8503
marinellimx@gtlaw.com

 

 

Donald S. Stein
Shareholder
202.530.8502
steind@gtlaw.com